Skip to main content
Version: 3.x

ChannelDelete

Delete a channel. Orders associated with the deleted channel will be moved to the target channel. Checkouts, product availability, and pricing will be removed.

Requires one of the following permissions: MANAGE_CHANNELS.

type ChannelDelete {
channelErrors: [ChannelError!]!
errors: [ChannelError!]!
channel: Channel
}

Fields

channelErrors ([ChannelError!]!)

errors ([ChannelError!]!)

channel (Channel)